MILITARY & FAMILY READINESS CENTER

Bandit Lanes 1

Outdoor Recreation

Take an adventure with us!

AFRC
image
image

Landscape

The Military & Family Readiness Center mission is to be the Total Force Resource — targeting the needs of the Ellsworth Community.

Our Vision is: Building a resilient community that supports each other and the Air Force mission.

 

Give Parents...

Saturday, 28 January 2023 12:00 pm

TSP Vesting...

Tuesday, 31 January 2023 11:00 am

Car Buying...

Tuesday, 07 February 2023 11:00 am

Hearts Apart...

Saturday, 11 February 2023 10:00 am

Saving &...

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 11:00 am

EFMP Chronic...

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 2:00 pm

EFMP Spouse...

Thursday, 16 February 2023 11:30 am

DIY Tax...

Thursday, 23 February 2023 11:00 am

Expressions...

Friday, 24 February 2023 11:30 am

TSP Vesting...

Tuesday, 07 March 2023 11:00 am

DIY Tax...

Thursday, 16 March 2023 11:00 am

  • Hours of Operation +

    Monday - Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Closed Sundays and all Federal Holidays
  • Contact +

    1000 Ellsworth Street, Suite 1500
    (605) 385-4663
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Social Media +

    Facebook
  • Resources +

    Military One Sources

    Vet Centers

    After Deployment

    Military Family
  • 1

Ellsworth Happenings App

Download today!

icon
Apple Store
icon
Google Play

.