Events from Outdoor Recreation category

Events List

Buffalo Round-Up

Friday, 27 September 2019 at 5:30 am - 2:00 pm

Crazy Horse Volksmarch

Sunday, 29 September 2019 at 6:00 am - 2:00 pm

Bierborse

Saturday, 05 October 2019 at 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Volunteer Range Master Training

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

WIW Trap Shooting

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 at 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fall Horseback Ride

Saturday, 12 October 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Build a Custom Ice Fishing Rod

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn to Log Roll

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Learn to Log Roll

Tuesday, 05 November 2019 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Learn to Log Roll

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Learn to Log Roll

Tuesday, 03 December 2019 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Learn to Log Roll

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Learn to Log Roll

Tuesday, 07 January 2020 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ellsworth AFB Weather

Current Conditions at Ellsworth Air Force Base, SD

Fair70.0°

wind: Southwest at 13.8 MPH (12 KT), windchill: °, pressure: 1006.1 mb, dewpoint: 65.3, relative humidity: 86%

Last Updated on Sep 19 2019, 11:56 pm MDT

Subscribe to Ellsworth Happenings Newsletter!

BE IN THE KNOW!
Subscribe
to our newsletter