Events List

Ski and Snowboard Rentals

Friday, 04 October 2019 - Saturday, 01 February 2020

Youth Sports Winter Registration Opens

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - Friday, 13 December 2019

Christmas Tree Hunting

Sunday, 08 December 2019 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Football Sundays

Sunday, 08 December 2019 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Snow globe Canvas

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Game Night

Friday, 13 December 2019 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Polar Express Day

Saturday, 14 December 2019 at 2:00 pm -

Football Sundays

Sunday, 15 December 2019 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Learn to Log Roll

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Winter Craft Day (Library)

Wednesday, 18 December 2019 at 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Santa Storytime (Library)

Thursday, 19 December 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ellsworth AFB Weather

Current Conditions at Ellsworth Air Force Base, SD

Fair31.0°

wind: Calm, windchill: °, pressure: 1011.6 mb, dewpoint: 22.6, relative humidity: 70%

Last Updated on Dec 7 2019, 6:56 am MST

Subscribe to Ellsworth Happenings Newsletter!

BE IN THE KNOW!
Subscribe
to our newsletter