Movie Theater

newheader
MOBILE USERS: TURN PHONE SIDEWAYS (LANDSCAPE) TO SEE FULL MOVIE LISTING

Now accepting credit cards!!!

 

 Click on movie titles for a full description!

 Date  Time  Movie  Rating
Fri, 25 Aug 1730 Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales PG-13
Fri, 25 Aug 2000 Joe Dirt PG-13
Sat, 26 Aug 1600 Captain Underpants: First Epic Movie PG
Sat, 26 Aug 1900 Megan Leavey PG-13
Fri, 1 Sep 1730 Mrs. Doubtfire PG-13
Fri, 1 Sep 2000 Bad Boys R
Sat, 2 Sep 1600 Cars 3 G
Sat, 2 Sep 1900 Bad Boys II R
Fri, 8 Sep 1730 The Mummy PG-13
Fri, 8 Sep 2000 Clerks II R
Sat, 9 Sep 1600 Despicable Me 2 PG
Sat, 9 Sep 1900 All Eyez on Me R
Fri, 15 Sep 1730 Invictus PG-13
Fri, 15 Sep 2000 Rough Night R
Sat, 16 Sep 1600 Labryinth PG
Sat, 16 Sep 1900 The Hours PG-13
Fri, 22 Sep 1730 Wonder Woman PG-13
Fri, 22 Sep 2000 They Were Expendable NR
Sat, 23 Sep 1730 Cars 3 G
Sat, 23 Sep 2000 Baby Driver R
Fri, 29 Sep 1730 Down Periscope PG-13
Fri, 29 Sep 2000 PT 109 NR
Sat, 30 Sep 1600 Despicable Me 2 PG
Sat 30 Sep 1900 Zombieland R
  • HOURS OF OPERATION

    Friday

    1730 and 2000

    Saturday

    1600 and 1900

    Doors open 30 minutes
    prior to showings.